Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Mentors

Computational Optics

PD Dr. Harald Köstler
Lehrstuhl für Informatik 10
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
harald.koestler@informatik.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Elmar Noeth
Lehrstuhl für Informatik 5
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
noeth@informatik.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Stamminger
Lehrstuhl für Informatik 9
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
marc.stamminger@informatik.uni-erlangen.de

top

Key qualification

Dr. Jürgen Großmann
MAOT
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
juergen.grossmann@aot.uni-erlangen.de

Joana Stümpfig Barrinho
SAOT
Universität Nürnberg-Erlangen
joana.stuempfig-barrinho@aot.uni-erlangen.de

top

Optical Material Processing

Dr. Anton Bauer
Lehrstuhl für Elektronische Bauelemente
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
anton.bauer@iisb.fraunhofer.de

Dr. Kristian Cvecek
Bayerisches Laserzentrum GmbH
k.cvecek@blz.org

PD. Dr. Andreas Erdmann
Lehrstuhl für Elektronische Bauelemente
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
andreas.erdmann@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de

PD Dr. Hinnerk Hagenah
Lehrstuhl für Fertigungstechnologie
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
hagenah@lft.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Hans-Joachim Krauss
Bayerisches Laserzentrum GmbH
j.krauss@blz.org

Dr. Stefan Roth
Bayerisches Laserzentrum GmbH
s.roth@blz.org

Dr. Katja Tangermann-Gerk
Bayerisches Laserzentrum GmbH
k.tangermann@blz.org

top

Optical Metrology

Prof. Dr. Stefan Becker
Lehrstuhl für Prozessmaschinen und Anlagentechnik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
sb@ipat.uni-erlangen.de

PD Dr. Daniel Gilbert
Lehrstuhl für Medizinische Biotechnologie
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
daniel.gilbert@mbt.uni-erlangen.de

Dr.-Ing. Franz Huber
Lehrstuhl für Technische Thermodynamik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
franz.huber@ltt.uni-erlangen.de

PD Dr Barbara Kappes
Lehrstuhl für Medizinische Biotechnologie
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
barbara.kappes@mbt.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Thomas Koller
Lehrstuhl für Technische Thermodynamik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
thomas.m.koller@fau.de

Hermann Lienhart
Lehrstuhl für Strömungsmechanik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
lienhart@lstm.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Michael Rausch
Lehrstuhl für Technische Thermodynamik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
michael.rausch@fau.de

Dr. Stefan Rupitsch
Lehrstuhl für Sensorik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
stefan.rupitsch@lse.eei.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. Sebastian Schürmann
Institut für Medizinische Biotechnologie
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Sebastian.Schuermann@mbt.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wierschem
Lehrstuhl für Strömungsmechanik / Professur für Hochdruckthermofluiddynamik und Rheologie
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
andreas.wierschem@lstm.uni-erlangen.de

Dr.-Ing. Lars Zigan
Lehrstuhl für Technische Thermodynamik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
lars.zigan@cbi.uni-erlangen.de

top

Optics in Communication and Information Technology

Dr. Christoph Marquardt
Lehrstuhl für Experimentalphysik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Christoph.Marquardt@physik.uni-erlangen.de

Dr. habil. Georgy Onishchukov
Lehrstuhl für Hochfrequenztechnik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Georgy.Onishchukov@fau.de

top

Optics in Medicine

Dr. rer. biol. Hum. Stefan Arnold
Weiss Medizintechnik GmbH
s.arnold@weiss-form.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Eichhorn
Lehrstuhl für Anatomie II
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
michael.eichhorn@anatomie2.med.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Jan Kremers
Augenklinik
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
jan.kremers@uk-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Raithel
Medizinische Klinik I (Innere Medizin)
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
martin.raithel@waldkrankenhaus.de

Dr. Max Riemann
Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgische Klinik
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
maxriemann@live.de

Dr. Maximilian Rohde
Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgische Klinik
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
max.rohde@fau.de

PD Dr. Dr. Florian Stelzle
DENTAL CLINIC
florian.stelzle@fau.de

top

Mission

SAOT provides an interdisciplinary research and education program of excellence within a broad international network of distinguished experts to promote innovation and leadership in the areas

Optical Metrology
Optical Material Processing
Optics in Medicine
Optics in Communication and Information Technology
Optical Materials and Systems
and Computational Optics.