Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Guests at SAOT

Guests at SAOT

Dr Renata Adami
University of Salerno, Department of Food and Chemical Engineering

Dr Renata Adami
University of Salerno, Department of Food and Chemical Engineering

Dr. Bernhard Adams
Argonne National Laboratory, Advanced Photon Source

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Girish S. Agarwal
Oklahoma State University, Department of Physics

Prof. Lars-Ulrik Aaen Andersen
Technical University of Denmark, Department of Photonic Engineering

Prof. Dr. Craig B. Arnold
Princeton University, Dep. Of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Dr. Jurij Avsec
University of Maribor, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Boltasseva
Purdue University, USA, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Birck Nanotechnology Center

Dr. Felice Corcione
Instituto Motori Neaples

Prof. Dr. Rebecca Fahrig
Stanford University School of Medicine, Dept. Radiology

Erin Hughes-Girard
Stanford University, Dept. Of Computational Optics

Dr. Stefano Iannuzzi
Instituto Motori Neaples

Dr. Pierre Joubert
Université de Franche-Comté, Laboratoire de Physique Moléculaire

Prof. Dr. Takeyuki Kamimoto
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Deptartment of Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Clemens Kaminski
University of Cambridge, Deptartment of Chemical Engineering

Prof. Dr Dmitry Kazantsev
Universität Moskau, Inst. f. Theoretical & Experimental Physics

Dr. Dimitrii Kozlov
General Physics Inst. Russian Academy of Science, Dept. Optical Spectroscopy

Nina Lakodina
Saratov State University, Dept. Of Optics and Biomedical Physics

Prof. Dr. L.M. Manocha
Sardar Patel University, Dept. of Materials Science

Prof. Dr. G. Marowsky
Laser-Laboratorium Göttingen e.V. (LLG)

Prof. Dr. Terrence R. Meyer
Purdue University, Mechanical Engineering Department

Prof. Dr. Richard Miles
Princeton University, Applied Physics Group

Prof. Dr. Isamu Miyamoto
Osaka University, Department. Welding & Production Engineering

Dr. Eduard Rohan
University of West Bohemia, Dept. Of Mechanics

Dr. Guennadi Saiko
Ontario Cancer Institute, University Health Network, Toronto

Prof. Dr. Laszlo Solymar
Imperial College, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Sarah Tedder
NASA Langley

Dr. Enza Torino
University of Salerno, Department of Food and Chemical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Valerii Tuchin
Saratov State University, Institute of Optics and Biophotonics

Prof. Dr. Nilesh Vasa
Indian Institue of Technology Madras

Prof. Dr. Zeev Zalevsky
Bar-Ilan University, School of Engineering

Dr. Olga Zhernovaya
Saratov State University, Dep. Of Optics and Biomedical Physics



SAOT provides an interdisciplinary research and education program of excellence within a broad international network of distinguished experts to promote innovation and leadership in the areas

Optical Metrology
Optical Material Processing
Optics in Medicine
Optics in Communication and Information Technology
Optical Materials and Systems
and Computational Optics.